UGRA Staff

Raybuck

Ray Buck – General Manager

rbuck@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 222

Female Silhouette

Tammy Thompson – Assistant General Manager

tthompson@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 221

Tarabushnoe

Tara Bushnoe – Natural Resources Coordinator

tbushnoe@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 227

Travislinscomb

Travis Linscomb – Natural Resources Specialist

tlinscomb@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 235

Nicoleshepherd

Nicole Shepherd – Environmental Laboratory Manager

nshepherd@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 240

Male Silhouette

Jay Savary – Laboratory Analyst (Microbiology)

jsavary@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 241

Male Silhouette

Ben Braeutigam – Laboratory Analyst (Chemistry)

bbraeutigam@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 242

Female Silhouette

Jan Taylor – Morning Receptionist

jtaylor@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245

Maggiebill

Maggie Bill – Afternoon Receptionist

mbill@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245