UGRA Staff

Male Silhouette

Ray Buck – General Manager

rbuck@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 222

Female Silhouette

Tammy Thompson – Assistant General Manager

tthompson@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 221

Female Silhouette

Tara Bushnoe – Natural Resources Coordinator

tbushnoe@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 227

Male Silhouette

Travis Linscomb – Natural Resources Technician

tlinscomb@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 235

Female Silhouette

Nicole Shepherd – Environmental Laboratory Manager

nshepherd@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 240

Male Silhouette

Jay Savary – Laboratory Analyst (Microbiology)

jsavary@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 241

Male Silhouette

Ben Braeutigam – Laboratory Analyst (Chemistry)

bbraeutigam@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 242

Female Silhouette

Jan Taylor – Morning Receptionist

jtaylor@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245

Female Silhouette

Belinda Hernandez – Afternoon Receptionist

bhernandez@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245