UGRA Staff

Tarabushnoe

Tara Bushnoe – General Manager

tbushnoe@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 222

Tammythompson

Tammy Thompson – Business Manager/Asst. General Manager

tthompson@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 221

Shelbytaber

Shelby Taber – Natural Resources Manager

staber@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 227

Travislinscomb

Travis Linscomb – Natural Resources Specialist

tlinscomb@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 225

Mattwilkinson

Matthew Wilkinson – Natural Resources Specialist

mwilkinson@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 235

Nicoleshepherd

Nicole Shepherd – Environmental Laboratory Manager

nshepherd@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 240

Benbraeutigam

Ben Braeutigam – Laboratory Analyst (Chemistry)

bbraeutigam@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 242

Reaganboles

Reagan Boles – Laboratory Analyst (Microbiology)

rboles@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 241

Kevinmolenaar23b

Kevin Molenaar – Maintenance Technician

kmolenaar@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 236

Female Silhouette

Jan Taylor – Morning Receptionist

jtaylor@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245

Priscillachapa

Priscilla Chapa – Afternoon Receptionist

pchapa@ugra.org

(830) 896-5456 ext 245